End of disclosure BLACK VINYL

ATTENTION: Cet article est limité - disponible jusqu'à épuisement des stocks !

19,99 EUR 12,99 EUR

ou 5196 Blasts!

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

Pour cet article: 104 Blasts!

HYPOCRISY - End of disclosure BLACK VINYL
dans le panier
  • LP+7" - 12,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:212105
  • Format:LP + 7" EP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Trouver plus de HYPOCRISY

Édition vinyl limitée + EP 7" bonus!

Plus d'info:

The inception of HYPOCRISY dates back to 1992, when the combo signed its first contract with Nuclear Blast Records and released its monumental debut “Penetralia”. The follow-up “Osculum Obscenum” (1993) marked another milestone in the history of crushing extreme death metal, before “The Fourth Dimension” (1994) and “Abducted“ (1996) broadened the band’s horizon with increasingly experimental influences, which brought them the reputation as one of Europe’s most innovative and important names in death metal. Eventually, 2002’s release of “Catch 22“ defined a totally different dimension of sound, vaulting the band into a new era of contemporary death metal.

It doesn’t take more than the first seconds of the opener and title track `End Of Disclosure´ to locate the new record’s position in HYPOCRISY’s multifaceted discography. Being on a par with 1990’s brute yet multifarious masterpieces, “End Of Disclosure“ – produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studio, Sweden – leaves no space for breathers. Lethal punches are hailing down on your eardrums from the first riff to the final cymbal clash, which are being intensified in their vast vigorous effect by melodies of pure majesty. Double bass attacks like uppercuts, guitars like a demolition squad and vocals that echo from your guts like thunder in the night – claiming that HYPOCRISY have outdone themselves on their new opus has to be considered a bold understatement. “End Of Disclosure” embodies death metal in perfection!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - End Of Disclosure
2 - Tales of thy spineless
3 - The eye
4 - United we fall
5 - 44 Double Zero
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Hell is where I stay
2 - Soldier of fortune
3 - When death calls
4 - The Return
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Living dead
Liste des titres Durée
1 - They lie (The Exploited-Cover)
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: