31,99 EUR 29,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 120 Blasts!

  • 2PicLP - 29,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:263717
  • Format:2PIC-LP
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ACE FREHLEY

Die Neuauflage des ursprünglich 2009 veröffentlichten Soloalbums des ehemaligen KISS-Spaceman als wunderschöne Doppel Picture LP im edlen doppelten Cut Out-Sleeve! Seit 2010 nicht mehr erhältlich, kommt "Anomaly" jetzt als remasterte Deluxe Edition inkl. drei Bonustracks! Limitiert auf 1000 Exemplare weltweit!

Plus d'info:

On the heels of the historic KISS Reunion Tours (spanning 400+ show from 1996 to thru 2001) Ace Frehley began laboring over the material that would culminate in the 2009 release of "Anomaly" - the highest charting Frehley solo album since his selftitled debut in 1978 (which featured the only Top 20 KISS solo hit with "New York Groove").

Frehley is also the only member to vibrantly maintain a solo career, having recently renewed with eOne Music/SPV for what will be his 9th and 10th solo album in the coming years.

As for the project at hand, as put it: "Anomaly" surprised even longtime supporters with its forceful, confident performances and sharp songwriting.

Since then Ace Frehley went on to release the first ever Top 10 Billboard 200 debut of any KISS related solo album with "Space Invader" in 2014, the same year he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Out of print since 2010, "Anomaly Deluxe" returns to fill a major void in the Frehley catalog, newly remastered with 3 bonus songs, including 2 previously unreleased tracks for KISS/Frehley collectors and completists worldwide!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - A Little Below The Angels 4:14
2 - Outer Space 3:46
3 - Pain In The Neck 4:08
4 - Foy On The Run 3:30
5 - Genghis Khan 6:06
6 - Too Many Faces 4:20
Afficher tous les titres
Liste des titres Durée
1 - A Little Below The Angels 4:14
2 - Sister 4:46
3 - It's A Great Life 3:58
4 - Fractured Quantum 6:17
5 - Hard For Me (previously unreleased) Bonus Track 3:42
6 - Pain In The Neck (slower vers.previously unreleased) Bonus T 4:46
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: