20,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 80 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 20,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:257890
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de QUEENSRYCHE

"Empire" is the fourth full-length album by the American heavy metal band QUEENSRYCHE originally released in 1990. The album stands as QUEENSRYCHE's most commercially successful release, reaching triple-platinum status. The single extracted, the power ballad "Silent lucidity", reached No. 1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks and No. 9 on the Billboard Hot 100. "Silent lucidity" was also nominated for the Grammy Awards of 1992 in the categories Best Rock Song and Best Rock Vocal Performance by a Duo or Group.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Best I Can
2 - The Thin Line
3 - Jet City Woman
4 - Della Brown
5 - Another Rainy Night (Without You)
6 - Empire
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Resistance
2 - Silent Lucidity
3 - Hand On Heart
4 - One And Only
5 - Anybody Listening?
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: