Die gottlosen Jahre

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

19,99 EUR 6,99 EUR

ou 2796 Blasts!

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

Pour cet article: 28 Blasts!

ATROCITY - Die gottlosen Jahre
dans le panier
  • 2DVD-Digi + CD - 6,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:194819
  • Format:2DVD-Digi + CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Gothic, Industrial Metal, Rock/Alternative
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ATROCITY

25 années d`ATROCITY sur deux DVDs et un CD en bonus: presque de 6 heures!

Plus d'info:

The wait is over: ATROCITY finally release their highly anticipated retrospective, "Die Gottlosen Jahre! The highlight of this three-hour-long DVD, which also includes an audio CD, is the anthology film "Die Gottlosen Jahre", completed over a period of many years. More than 80 interviewees from the world of metal and gothic stepped up to the plate: Band members (CARCASS, ARCH ENEMY, KREATOR, DIMMU BORGIR, DEICIDE, OBITUARY, SODOM, LACRIMOSA, DAS ICH, OOMPH!, PAIN, CREMATORY, ENTOMBED, MORGOTH, NAPALM DEATH, PUNGENT STENCH, UMBRA ET IMAGO, SAMSAS TRAUM and GOETHES ERBEN), journalists (Metal Hammer, Rock Hard, Sonic Seducer, Zillo, etc.), labels (Roadrunner, Nuclear Blast, and Napalm Records), as well as deejays, photographers, and fans! Reels and reels of rare unreleased film material and hundreds of photographs accompany the 25-year career of this German cult band. Of course, no ATROCITY retrospective would ever be complete without the legendary 25th anniversary concert (performed at Wacken Open Air in 2010 to a red-hot crowd led by frontman Alex Krull) or without an abundance of bonus material such as the documentary "No Sleep 'Til Wacken", the short "DREATH Sidestory 'Underground'" featuring Alex Krull and Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR), as well as a substantial collection of the band's video clips, including some of their greatest hits ("Taste of Sin", "Love Is Dead", and "Cold Black Days"), which were completely remastered to guarantee their fans the utmost enjoyment. As with all Mastersound releases, the remaining material also boasts of a state-of-the-art production. "Die Gottlosen Jahre" is an impressive audiovisual collection that will attest to the band's cult status and allow it to linger for years to come.

Alexander Krull – Vocals
Thorsten Bauer - Guitars
Sander van der Meer - Guitars
JB van der Wal - Bass
Joris Nijenhuis- Drums

CD 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Prolog
2 - Untergrund
3 - Aufbruch
4 - Turbulenzen
5 - Transilvanien
6 - Weltmusik
Afficher tous les titres
CD 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - No sleep 'til Wacken
2 - Fatal step
3 - Necropolis
4 - Blut
5 - Willenskraft
6 - Seasons in black
Afficher tous les titres
CD 3
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Fatal step 2:48
2 - Necropolis 4:11
3 - Blut 5:45
4 - Willenskraft 4:01
5 - Seasons in black 5:00
6 - Clash of the titans 6:18
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: