retour à l'ensemble des articles



ZAUM - Oracles
15,50 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

ou 6200 Blasts!

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois
62 Blasts! Infos sur les points Blasts!

numéro d'article:
Black Metal

Trouver plus de ZAUM

dans le panier
description du produit

Kyle Alexander McDonald (frontman of the 3-bassed doom band Shevil) is the vocalist and plays bass via a monolithic custom stereo FX creation layered with sitar textures and synth, while Christopher Lewis (frontman of Canadian stoner rock legends Iron Giant) plays drums and percussion. Spiritually residing in antiquity, the debut album “Oracles” is conceptually driven by a deep-seated fascination with the ancient Middle East (ca 300 BC – 600 AD) and its history of bloodshed influenced by religious motives and divinity. But there’s nothing stereotypical about it. The overall presentation of ZAUM sustains a demand for deeper reflection and allows the listener to experience this world in the distant past through a lens of astute perception and a fervor for the subject matter as effulgent and scorching as the desert sun. With this in mind, it’s only natural and appropriate that ZAUM dubbed their music style 'Middle Eastern mantra doom'.

tracklist Durée
1 - Zealot 12:55
2 - The red sea 13:22
3 - Peasant of Parthia 8:12
4 - Omen 14:08
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
    • THRESHOLD March of progress
    • March of progress
    • CD-Digi - 7,99 EUR
    • incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi
    • BEELZEFUZZ Beelzefuzz
    • Beelzefuzz
    • CD-Digi - 9,99 EUR
    • incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi
    • ACCEPT Blind rage
    • ACCEPT
    • Blind rage
    • CD - 15,99 EUR
    • incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi
    • JUDAS PRIEST Redeemer of souls DELUXE
    • Redeemer of souls DELUXE
    • 2CD-Digi - 19,99 EUR
    • incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi
    • ACCEPT Hamburg, 04.10.2014
    • ACCEPT
    • Hamburg, 04.10.2014
    • Ticket - 37,00 EUR
    • incl. 7% TVA, plus l'envoi
    • OPETH Pale communion
    • OPETH
    • Pale communion
    • CD - 16,99 EUR
    • incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi