III: Beneath trident's tomb

13,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 56 Blasts!

TWILIGHT - III: Beneath trident's tomb
  • CD - 13,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:228533
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de TWILIGHT

Atmospheric, obscure and twisted US "all-star" black metal project. Composed of some of the most talented members of the underground metal community, the experimental black metal band TWILIGHT previously released two full-length albums (2005's “Twilight” and 2010's “Monument to Time End”) now followed by “III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb”, this time with Thurston Moore (CHELSEA LIGHT MOVING, SONIC YOUTH) added to the band's ranks. The album was produced by the band's own Sanford Parker (NACHTMYSTIUM, MINSK) and marks the final release before their dissolution.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Lungs 3:52
2 - Oh, Wretched Son 8:44
3 - Swarming Funeral Mass 7:39
4 - Seek No Shelter, Fevered Ones 8:46
5 - A Flood Of Eyes 7:54
6 - Below Lights 4:19
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: