Black lotus

15,50 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 62 Blasts!

SISTER SIN - Black lotus
  • CD - 15,50 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:234589
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de SISTER SIN

With their sights set on world domination, let SISTER SIN show you what it really means to rock 'n roll with their upcoming album, Black Lotus, set for release on October 28th, 2014. The band cranked out 9 attitude-heavy, hard rock anthems for the album that are guaranteed to get your fist pumping and head banging. Stockholm's complete metal package, SISTER SIN, cannot and will not be stopped.

Plus d'info:

Sister Sin have delivered the heavy metal album of the decade - Black Lotus, their fifth studio album!
Sister Sin skillfully inject elements of classic, metal-tinged hard rock in the vein of Motley Crue, Accept, and Judas Priest, while remaining contemporary and palatable, akin to bands like The Pretty Reckless and Halestorm. Revolver adds, "If you think Sister Sin are just another female-fronted metal band, you've got another thing comin'. Spiked and leather-clad, these Swedes crank out music for fighting hard and partying harder.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Food for worms 4:58
2 - Chaos royale 3:39
3 - Au revoir 3:39
4 - Desert Queen 5:24
5 - Count me out 4:05
6 - Stones thrown 3:50
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: