Bloodhymns RE-RELEASE

12,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 52 Blasts!

dans le panier
  • CD - 12,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:178076
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de NECROPHOBIC

Plus d'info:

Necrophobic felt reborn after 2 members left the band in 2000 and started to complete the material for the 4th full lenght album. Feeling fresh air into the band, having a new record label that the band feel have great potentials and do the band justice, the writing of the new material went very easy. In short, the new album "Bloodhymns" is quite equal to "The Third Antichrist", but with a far more aggressive and heavier production. Ten songs that will make you bleed ´til death! The northen warriors have returned to conquer!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Taste of black 3:32
2 - Dreams shall flesh 5:18
3 - Act of Rebellion 5:02
4 - Shadowseeds 4:56
5 - Mourningsoul 4:48
6 - Helfire 3:53
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: