ATTENTION: Cet article ne sera bientôt plus disponible!

14,99 EUR 11,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

ou 4796 Blasts!

Pour cet article: 48 Blasts!

MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - Unconditional
dans le panier
  • numéro d'article:228826
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Metalcore/Deathcore, Modern Metal/Rock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Trouver plus de MEMPHIS MAY FIRE

Memphis May Fire has spent years turning heads to become one of the big dogs in the metalcore world. They were asked to return in 2013 to headline the Mainstage on Vans Warped Tour. Meanwhile, their previous album, Challenger, debuted at #16 on Billboard. After that, they toured with Sleeping With Sirens on a full U.S. major market run - selling out 2,000 cap rooms across the country. Mullins says, "We are so proud of Unconditional. I couldn't have been more honest in these songs & I can't wait to see the impact they have. This record is exactly what it's supposed to be."

tracklist Durée
1 - No Ordinary Love
2 - Beneath The Skin
3 - Sleepless Nights
4 - The Answer
5 - Possibilities
6 - Speechless
Afficher tous les titres