And then came the dust

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

MAGENTA HARVEST - And then came the dust
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:265087
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MAGENTA HARVEST

Plus d'info:

Magenta Harvest from Finland’s Pietarsaari started out as the brainchild of drummer Janne Manninen and guitarist Timo Kontio. Over the years, the band evolved into a quintet, which released a strong death metal-debut: “Volatile Waters” (2014). Now they prepare to release their brand new album "...And Then Came The Dust."

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Flock of reckoning 8:19
2 - The murderous breed 5:29
3 - When your world turns so glass 5:48
4 - An abode of ashes 5:16
5 - The search for the higher water 5:42
6 - Signs of death 4:29
Afficher tous les titres
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: