XI: The days before tomorrow

15,50 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 62 Blasts!

LILLIAN AXE - XI: The days before tomorrow
  • CD - 15,50 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:192326
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de LILLIAN AXE

Hard rock de la Nouvelle-Orléans! Le premier album avec le nouveau chanteur Brian Jones.

Plus d'info:

Although LILIAN AXE has been through some tough times and taken the long road; they still create new music that is both relevant and exciting and continue to tour while others have forsaken the live performances. LILIAN AXE respects its past but looks forward to the future by reinventing themselves with the current times. Steve Blaze reflects, "I continue to learn about writing songs, recording, performing and growing as a complete human being. My life experiences are those that make its way into the songs I write for Lillian Axe."

The fire and passion still burns in LILIAN AXE and maybe even brighter today as their eleventh album, "XI: The Days before Tomorrow" makes its way out to the world. Brian Jones states, "I'm just getting started and I look forward to the days ahead and the adventures that are coming our way."

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Babylon 5:41
2 - Death comes tomorrow 5:50
3 - Gather up the snow 4:55
4 - The great divide 6:26
5 - Take the bullet 3:23
6 - Bow your head 5:03
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: