Nattfödd (10th Anniversary Edition)

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

FINNTROLL - Nattfödd (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:233567
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de FINNTROLL

“Nattfödd” was recorded in November 2003 at Sundicoop Studio in Savonlinna, Finland, engineered and mixed by Tuomo Valtonen, and produced by Keyboardist Trollhorn himself. Mika Jussila in the holy halls of Helsinki’s Finnvox Studio mastered the album. Just listen to mighty hymns such as "Vindfärd / Människopesten", "Trollhammaren" or "Nattfödd" and you'll be addicted to their very unique sound instantly. “Nattfödd” (meaning Nightborn), is an album which takes you on a trip to distant woods, where trolls and evil creatures raise their tankards in unity. It's FINNTROLL time again. The 10th Anniversary Edition also includes four additional tracks taken from the “Trollhammaren” EP.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Vindfärd / Människopesten 5:39
2 - Eliytres 3:46
3 - Fiskarens fiende 3:47
4 - Trollhammaren 3:32
5 - Nattfödd 4:51
6 - Ursvamp 2:03
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: