The eternal forest - Demo years 91-93

9,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

DAWN - The eternal forest - Demo years 91-93
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:229228
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DAWN

DAWN’s entire demo recordings finally available on one midprice CD and for the first time on vinyl! Remastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Asphyx, Dissection) and done in full cooperation with DAWN’s mastermind Fredrik Söderberg. Essential Swedish death metal that subsequently evolved into masterly executed melodic black metal.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - In the depths of my soul 4:47
2 - Incantation Of Unholiness 4:57
3 - Spawn Of Evil 5:48
4 - Thirst Of The Dead 4:45
5 - In the depths of my soul 5:08
6 - The Eternal Forest 6:31
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: