ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

12,99 EUR 9,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:264584
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Rock/Alternative, Symphonic Metal
  • Disponibilité:


The highly anticipated second album from ANGEL NATION, the melodic metal band led by vocalist Elina Siirala (also in LEAVES' EYES).

Plus d'info:

ANGEL NATION is a melodic metal band founded by the classically trained Finnish singer Elina Siirala who moved to London in 2008 and fell in love with the power of rock and metal. Their debut album (released under the name ENKELINATION) "Tears of Lust" was received with glowing reviews all over the world. The release in 2014 was followed by shows at Bloodstock Open Air, shows in Finland amongst others. In 2016 Elina also joined LEAVES' EYES as their new vocalist. ANGEL NATION's second album "Aeon" continues the musical diversity that Elina likes to express in her songwriting. The unique blend of retro and modern sounds is developed even further with this album. The power of metal and rock combined with Elina's ethereal yet strong and emotional vocals create the perfect platform for stories of both earthly and otherworldly she likes to create with her lyrics. Guest appearances on the album includes Jukka Pelkonen (OMNIUM GATHERUM) on vocals, and Elina's mother Merit Palas on violin. Get ready for it all: Heavy, rocking and epic tunes from this highly anticipated album with tons of character!

Liste des titres
1. Burn The Witch
2. Blood Is On Your Hands
3. Breathe Again
4. Wonder Who You Are
5. Farewell
6. Free
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: