Elements of the infinite

12,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 28 Blasts!

ALLEGAEON - Elements of the infinite
  • 2CD - 12,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:231329
  • Format:2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ALLEGAEON

La première édition européenne limitée inclut les titres du premier EP!

Plus d'info:

With change comes new ideas, and “Elements of The Infinite” is the culmination of a flurry of new ideas within ALLEGAEON. It is, in essence, an album with a chip on its shoulder, a point to prove, and a big step out of the shadows from its predecessor. With two new members, the band is in a very different place than they've ever been, and the music reflects that. Guitarist Greg Burgess adds: “It is material that stays true to where we've come from, while exploring some new territory. We've had the opportunity to do some things we've wanted to from the beginning, but haven't been able to until now. We're very proud of this record, hopefully it will live up to what our fans have come to expect from us.”
Musically, fans will be treated to orchestrations that provide significant depth to the sound. The orchestrations were composed by guitarist Greg Burgess along with Joe Ferris ( Lyrically, the band has gone full-tilt with their space and science themes. Vocalist Ezra Haynes has penned songs that discuss both theoretical and practical science topics.

Ezra Haynes - Vocals
Michael Stancel - Guitar
Greg Burgess - Guitar
Corey Archuleta - Bass
Brandon Park - Drums

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Threshold of perception 6:06
2 - Tyrants of the terrestrial exodus 4:18
3 - Dyson sphere 4:47
4 - The phylogenesis stretch 4:18
5 - 1.618 4:17
6 - Gravimetric time dilation 5:26
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - The weeds will prosper 3:56
2 - Nex of terra 4:46
3 - Preaching the machine 4:42
4 - Cower before me 6:34
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: