The necrotic manifesto

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 32 Blasts!

ABORTED - The necrotic manifesto
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:229039
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ABORTED

With their new album “The Necrotic Manifesto”, ABORTED hack, slash, cut, grind, blast, groove, crush, rip, tear, destroy and kill in every way humanly possible, delivering a flawless masterpiece of precise, surgical brutality. This is dead-serious DEATH METAL in its most ferocious, most merciless form and should immediately please fans of Suffocation, Carcass, Dying Fetus, Cannibal Corpse. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Mercenary, Hatesphere). Cover artwork by Pär Olofsson (Immortal, Exodus, Immolation etc.). With guest vocals by Vincent Bennett (The Acacia Strain) and Phlegeton (Wormed).

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Six Feet Of Foreplay 1:12
2 - The Extirpation Agenda 3:11
3 - Necrotic Manifesto 2:45
4 - An Enumeration Of Cadavers 3:32
5 - Your Entitlement Means Nothing 1:44
6 - The Davidian Deceit 3:33
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: