Nine graves

14,50 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 58 Blasts!

dans le panier
  • CD-Single - 14,50 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:233760
  • Format:CD-Single
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de NECROS CHRISTOS

Nine Graves has fewer songs than their previous full-length albums. The brevity in runtime makes the listen that much more special. Should this be the last chapter in a fine line of albums, Nine Graves will certainly cement that legacy. Doubtless, they’ve earned respect from yours truly. Some bands do one or two good albums. Some bands do one or two bad ones all throughout their careers. Let me tell you now: Necros Christos don’t do a bad album. They haven’t, and should this mark their farewell, they also never will.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Temple 1:43
2 - Black bone crucifix 7:02
3 - Temple II 0:58
4 - Va koram do rex satan 6:40
5 - Gate: Solh 5:13
6 - Baptized by the black urine of the deceased 5:50
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: