16,50 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 66 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 16,50 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:178425
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Gothic, Rock/Alternative
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de LAKE OF TEARS

Le digipak limitée vient avec trois bonustracks

De la presse:

LAKE OF TEARS, are a constant magnitude in the scene since many years and it?s hard to imagine it without them. Their biggest advantage is an unprecedented originality that serves as the driving force for them to pursue new ideas and to self-actualize. One thing is for sure: each LAKE OF TEARS album will sound a little different than its predecessor, but will be in no way of inferior quality. The same applies to the new record "Illwill", which marks the band´s return 4 years after their latest album. Compared to `Moons and Mushrooms´ (2007) you?ll instantly recognize the increased heaviness. From unusual edgy heavy metal riffing `The Hating´, `Midnight Madness´) to melancholic depressive songs (`Illwill´, `Behind The Green Door´) and even psychedelic-tinged rock songs (`House Of The Setting Sun´), ?Illwill? offers an incredibly wide range ? and displays in every second the unique identity of LAKE OF TEARS. "Illwill" will delight, surprise and fascinate. Hopefully fans won?t have to wait another four years for their next masterpiece. On the other hand, if a killer album like "Illwill" is the result, no one would complain. For Fans of: TIAMAT, PINK FLOYD, W.A.S.P

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Floating in darkness 3:14
2 - Illwill 4:19
3 - The hating 4:37
4 - U.n.s.a.n.e. 4:51
5 - House of the setting sun 5:37
6 - Behind the green door 3:58
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: