16,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 68 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi + DVD - 16,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:227102
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de BROILERS

The limited deluxe digipak includes a bonus DVD (making of + live in Düsseldorf 2012).

Plus d'info:

Determined, independent and individual are some of the attributes characterizing BROILERS, nowadays one of Germany’s most renowned punk/rock acts, for the past 20 years. After the band’s previous album hit a phenomenal #3 in the German top 100 and currently approaches gold status now it is time for the next full-length which is destined to add another exciting chapter to the band’s incredible story. “NOIR” surprises with an increased amount of diversity and perfectly blends punk, streetrock and singer/songwriter elements with lyrics sung in the band’s native tongue resulting in an unique and captivating trademark sound.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Ist Da Jemand? 4:14
2 - Zurück In Schwarz 3:08
3 - Wo Es Hingeht 2:34
4 - Nur Nach Vorne Gehen 5:04
5 - Ich Hol' Dich Da Raus 3:22
6 - Die Hoffnung Stirbt Nie 3:10
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Making Of "Noir"
2 - "Irgendwann einmal..." in Düsseldorf
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: