13,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 56 Blasts!

  • 2CD-Digi - 13,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:268821
  • Format:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de KREATOR

Die überfällige, remasterte "Outcast" Neuauflage kommt als Doppel-CD im edlem Mediabook inkl. elf Live-Bonustracks und 28-seitigem Booklet mit Linernotes von Mille Petrozza.

Plus d'info:

Formed in Essen, Germany in 1982, Kreator are arguably the most influential and successful European thrash metal band ever, like many of their European speed metal brethren, Kreator fused Metallica's thrash innovations with Venom's proto-black metal imagery. Often referred to as one of the "Big 4" of Teutonic thrash metal, and they are often credited with helping pioneer death metal and black metal by containing several elements of what was to become those genres. The band has achieved worldwide sales of over two million units for combined sales of all their albums, making them one of the best-selling German thrash metal bands of all time. The band’s style has changed several times over the years, from a Venom-inspired speed metal sound, later moving in to thrash metal, and including a period of transitioning from thrash to industrial metal and gothic metal throughout the 1990s. In the early 2000s, Kreator returned to their classic thrash sound, which has continued to the present.

With hindsight, and a sense of history, Outcast is certainly one of Kreator’s most inventive and important albums. The German gargantuan-watt gladiators’ eighth studio release was different to anything they’d done in the past during a time when metal was in turmoil due to the grunge and Nu Metal explosions. The title Outcast was appropriate for how the band felt in the late 1990’s and when Outcast was released in July 1997 it wasn’t a huge selling album, nonetheless it proved they were still an exciting, individual and focused band.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Leave This World Behind (2018 - Remaster) 3:30
2 - Phobia (2018 - Remaster) 3:22
3 - Forever (2018 - Remaster) 2:51
4 - Black Sunrise (2018 - Remaster) 4:32
5 - Nonconformist (2018 - Remaster) 3:14
6 - Enemy Unseen (2018 - Remaster) 3:20
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Intro: Dr. Wagner [Part 3] (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 0:57
2 - Terror Zone (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 6:14
3 - Lost (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 4:10
4 - Leave This World Behind (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 3:15
5 - Phobia (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 3:54
6 - Black Sunrise (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998) (2018 - Remaster) 4:53
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: