Ending is the beginning: The Mitch Lucker memorial

ATTENTION: Cet article est limité - disponible jusqu'à épuisement des stocks !

18,99 EUR 15,99 EUR

ou 6396 Blasts!

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

Pour cet article: 64 Blasts!

SUICIDE SILENCE - Ending is the beginning: The Mitch Lucker memorial
dans le panier
  • BluCD - 15,99 EUR
  • 3290040
    (article actuel)
    BluCD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:227995
  • Format:BluRay + CD
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Trouver plus de SUICIDE SILENCE

Die Blu-ray plus CD als US-Import!

Plus d'info:

On December 21, 2012, the metal community came together in an amazing way to celebrate the life of Mitch Lucker & raise money for his daughter's future education with an unforgettable evening of collaborative performances between past/present SUICIDE SILENCE members and elite heavy vocalists that created a defining emotional event forever captured on video and audio.
Vocalist Mitch Lucker tragically passed away on November 1, 2012, leaving behind a wife, young daughter, and a devastated but forever loyal fanbase. SUICIDE SILENCE will be donating all of the royalties earned from this purchase to the Kenadee Lucker Education fund.
The live show was recorded at the Fox Theater in Pomona, CA and was directed by Jeremy Schott of MentalSuplex Productions & Zafer Ulkucu of Backseat Conceptions.
Throughout the historic event, SUICIDE SILENCE band members played as guest vocalists covered their songs. Vocalists were from Lamb of God, Asking Alexandria, Machine Head, All Shall Perish, Hellyeah, Soulfly, Job for a Cowboy, Winds of Plague, The Devastated, Impending Doom, Suffokate, As I Lay Dying, Bury Your Dead, Big Chocolate, After the Burial, Too Pure to Die, & Of Mice and Men and includes covers of Black Sabbath, Sepultura (with that band’s original vocalist) and Deftones, an emotional cover that features Mitch’s vocals playing over his bandmates’ playing.

Eddie Hermida: Vocals
Chris Garza: Guitar
Mark Heylmun: Guitar
Alex Lopez: Drums
Dan Kenny: Bass

Liste des titres
1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy (03:25)
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn (04:06)
3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves (02:50)
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover (02:59)
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman (02:37)
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: