News de DECAPITATED

DECAPITATED - forced to cancel shows!

DECAPITATED - forced to cancel shows! - 2011-11-04

2011-11-04 - Due to unforeseen circumstances that are out of the band's control, the polish death metal outfit DECAPITATED have to cancel their shows in Aalborg (November 04, 2011 - Aalborg Metal Festival) and Leeds (November 05, 2011 - Damnation Festival).

Thank you for understanding.
Don´t miss DECAPITATED on tour with FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, ABORTED, CYANIDE SERENITY and ARCHSPIRE in November/December:

The Decimation Of Europe Tour 2011:
Thursday 17th November – Germany / Essen @ Turock
Friday 18th November – Netherland / Arnhem @ Willemeen
Saturday 19th November - Netherland / Rotterdam @ Baroeg
Sunday 20th November - Belgium @ Mass Deathtruction Festival
Monday 21st November – Germany / Flensburg @ Roxy Concerts
Tuesday 22nd November – Denmark / Copenhagen @ The Rock
Wednesday 23rd November – Germany / Berlin @ K17
Thursday 24th November – Poland / Warszawa @ Progresja
Friday 25th November – Poland / Poznan @ U Bazyla
Saturday 26th November – Poland / Krakow @ Rotunda
Sunday 27th November – Czech / Prague @ Black Pes
Monday 28th November – Slovenia, Ljubljana @ Menza Pri Koritu
Tuesday 29th November – Italy / Lucinico - Gorizia @ Pieffe Factory
Wednesday 30th November - Vienna / Austria @ Escape Metalcorner
Thursday 01st December – Germany / Muenchen @ Feierwerk
Friday 02nd December – Slovakia / Banska Bystrica @ Tirish Club
Saturday 03rd December – Germany / Dessau @ Beatclub
Sunday 04th December – Germany / Darmstadt @ Steinbruch Theater
Monday 05th December - France / Lyon @ Ninkasi Kao
Tuesday 06th December - France / Toulon @ Vox
Wednesday 07th December - France / Montpellier @ Secret Place
Thursday 08th December - Spain / Barcelona @ Mephisto
Friday 09th December - Spain / Durango - Bizkaia @ Plateruenea
Saturday 10th December - Portugal @ Bracara Extreme Fest
Sunday 11th December - Spain / Madrid @ Caracol
Tuesday 13th December – France / Toulose @ tba
Wednesday 14th December – France / Nantes @ Ferailleur
Thursday 15th December – France / Paris @ Glazart
Friday 16th December – Switzerland / Fribourg @ Fri – Son
Saturday 17th December – Switzerland / Winterthur @ Gaswerk

Groupes
Groupes similaires
DECAPITATED
Infos similaires
DECAPITATED – first album preview released!

DECAPITATED – first album preview released!

2014-09-09 15:50 - Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have just released the first preview on their upcoming new masterpiece »Blood Mantra«.
Check it out here the clip featuring 30sec ... Détails

DECAPITATED – first album trailer released

DECAPITATED – first album trailer released

2014-08-22 15:20 - Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have just released the first trailer for their upcoming new masterpiece “Blood Mantra”. Check it out here ... Détails

DECAPITATED – new single out now!

DECAPITATED – new single out now!

2014-08-08 10:30 - Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED just released the track 'The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’ from their highly anticipated upcoming release »Blood ... Détails

DECAPITATED – new single available for ...

DECAPITATED – new single available for ...

2014-08-06 15:10 - Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED have released a new track online titled 'The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation’, taken from their highly anticipated ... Détails

DECAPITATED – announce tracklist of ...

DECAPITATED – announce tracklist of ...

2014-07-17 15:00 - Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Blood Mantra" which is set to be released September 26th, 2014. ... Détails

DECAPITATED: NEW ALBUM DETAILS REVEALED

DECAPITATED: NEW ALBUM DETAILS REVEALED

2014-07-09 15:45 - Polish technical death metal band DECAPITATED have revealed Blood Mantra as the title to their sixth studio album and follow-up to 2011’s Billboard-charting release... Détails

DECAPITATED – Nouveau message du studio!

DECAPITATED – Nouveau message du studio!

2014-05-07 12:30 - Les maîtres polonais du tech death DECAPITED sont actuellement en train de travailler sur leur nouvel album au Hertz Studio. Le groupe vient alors de poster un message au mili Détails

DECAPITATED – Message depuis le studio!

DECAPITATED – Message depuis le studio!

2014-03-20 00:00 - Après avoir annoncé le 10 mars dernier leur retour au Herz Studio, les maîtres du tech/death metal polonais DECAPITED donnent des premières nouvelles à leurs fans. Le groupe.. Détails

DECAPITATED – De retour en studio et nouv...

DECAPITATED – De retour en studio et nouv...

2014-03-13 11:55 - Le 10 mars 2014, les maîtres du tech/death metal polonais DECAPITED sont entrés au Herz Studio à Bialystok (Pologne) pour y enregistrer leur sixième album. Pour l’instant... Détails

DECAPITATED – "404" video clip released!

DECAPITATED – "404" video clip released!

2013-07-05 04:00 - Polish technical death metal heroes DECAPITATED have just released the official video clip for the song „404“ off the bands current album „Carnival Is Forever“.

Check it . Détails

Retour aux groupes