Sonic Beatdown Live In Germany


DEATH ANGEL - Sonic Beatdown Live In Germany

Sortie le: 2009-05-15

Five years after the acclaimed comeback album "The Art Of Dying", and the following album “Killing Season”, the legendary and one of the most influential bands of the Bay Area Thrash Metal scene DEATH ANGEL will release a DVD with two full length concerts filmed in Germany. The DVD was filmed live at Rockhard Festival 2007 and in 2008. It contains some of the new Songs, two Clips and a lot of old DEATH ANGEL stuff which is still seriously cult! This is the first live DVD ever in the history of DEATH ANGEL and it also contains a Live CD. So, what to say more: Grab "Sonic German Beatdown" and see by yourself that DEATH ANGEL are more alive than ever before! It's just amazing… DVD: Live @ Rock Hard Festival 2007 Intro Seemingly Endless Time Voracious Souls Mistress Of Pain Ex-Tc 3Rd Floor Thrown To The Wolves 5 Steps Of Freedom Thicker Than Blood The Devil Incarnate Disturbing The Peace Veil Of Deception Stagnant Tuv-Carniv…??? Bored Kill As One Live in Adelsheim, Live Factory, 2008 01. Lord of Hate 02. Evil Priest 03. Buried Alive 04. Dethroned 05. Carnival Justice 06. Voracious Souls 07. Sonic Beatdown 08. When worlds collide 09. Seemingly Endless Time 10. Mistress of Pain 11. God vs. God 12. Steal The Crown 13. 3rd Floor 14. Soulles 15. Kill As One Bonus video clips: 16. The Ultra Violence / Thrashers 17. Resurrection Machine

Liste des titres
1 - Intro
2 - Seemingly Endless Time
3 - Voracious Souls
4 - Mistress Of Pain
5 - Ex-Tc
6 - 3rd Floor
7 - Thrown To The Wolves
8 - 5 Steps Of Freedom
9 - Thicker Than Blood
10 - The Devil Incarnate
11 - Disturbing The Peace
12 - Stagnant
13 - The Ultra Violence
14 - Bored
15 - Kill As One