Iron Maiden

The NWOBHM Gods Iron Maiden currently consist of Bruce Dickinson, Steve Harris, Dave Murray, Janis Gers, Adrian Smith and Nicko McBrain.
Iron Maiden have been around pretty much ever since Heavy Metal was born, or, to be precise, since 1975. Formed in Leyton, East London, Iron Maiden gave birth to their own destinguished sound which they successively evolved without ever losing tracks of their roots.
It is a fact, that Iron Maiden is one of the must successful Metal bands ever, and they recorded a number of albums that must not be missing in any Headbanger's collection!


Iron Maiden at the Webshop