War of kings

20.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

EUROPE - War of kings
  • LP - 20.99 EUR
  • Item number:239002
  • Version:LP
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more EUROPE

Swedish rock legends Europe will release their 10th album, War of Kings, in March 2015. Recorded at the brand new PanGaia Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, produced by Dave Cobb (Rival Sons) and engineered by John Netti, War of Kings sees the classic rocking quintet confidently creating 11 monsterously melodic, yet hard-hitting, classic rock’n’roll standouts for their fervent global audience.

Track list Total runtime
1 - War of kings
2 - Hole in my pocket
3 - The second day
4 - Praise you
5 - Nothin' to ya
6 - California 405
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: