Realm of chaos CLEAR VINYL

ATTENTION: Only items left!

18.99 EUR 15.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

  • LP - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:259908
  • Version:LP
  • Availability:


Exclusively available at the NUCLEAR BLAST mailorder! Limited to 500 transparent copies! Pressed from the original master tapes! These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.

More info:

Bolt Thrower’s classic Earache debut (originally released in 1989) is now available again on (Full Dynamic Range) vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal – Coventry’s finest went on to have huge worldwide success after this critically acclaimed record. From the very earliest days of Earache Records, BBC National Radio's John Peel was a huge supporter of the Earache label and its extreme grind core bands. Peel first offered BOLT THROWER a session in 1988, and invited them back at the end of 1988 and again in 1990 to the hallowed Maida Vale studios that helped break the band to mainstream success.

Bolt Thrower have enjoyed a long and successful career and still tour and headline events worldwide such as the recent Damnation Festival in the UK.

Clear vinyl exclusive to Nuclear Blast mail order (Limited to just 500 copies)

Early in their career, John Peel Sessions and worldwide touring added to the bands credibility.

BOLT THROWER / Earache Discography:
MOSH 013CD Realm of Chaos
MOSH 029CD Warmaster
MOSH 070CD The Ivth Crusade
MOSH 120CD …For Victory
MOSH 208CD Who Dares Wins
MOSH555LP Live War
MOSH571CD Bolt Thrower - The Best OF Bolt Thrower

From the press:

"1,000 times heavier and grittier than anything Slayer’s done." DECIBEL

"One of the most consistently crushing death metal bands of all time." TERRORIZER

Track list
1. Intro
2. Eternal War
3. Through The Eye Of Terror
4. Dark Millennium
5. All That Remains
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: