Iron crown BLACK VINYL

8.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 36 Blasts!

  • 7"EP - 8.99 EUR
  • Item number:267456
  • Version:7"EP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more THE CROWN

Limitiert auf 300 schwarze Singles - wir bekommen nur wenige Exemplare...

More info:

THE CROWN have just finished recording their new, yet untitled longplayer at Studio Fredman and the record promises to be one of the biggest surprises of the upcoming year. A return to Death Metal speed and darkness in full glory! Metal Blade will release ‘Iron Crown’, the 1st single of the upcoming album, as a limited 7” on January 12th.

THE CROWN line-up:
Johan Lindstrand - Vocals
Magnus Olsfelt - Bass
Marko Tervonen - Guitar
Robin Sörqvist - Lead guitar and backing vocals
Henrik Axelsson - Drums

Track list
Side A:
Iron crown
Side B:
Ride the fire
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: