15.99 EUR

or 5996 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 60 Blasts!

Add to cart
  • Mini-LP - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:233779
  • Version:Mini-LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


We're really glad that three new Slaughterday songs and one ACHERON coverversion (Ave Satanas) are ready to be pressed on CD and vinyl. Almost 20 minutes creepy and dark Death Metal the same way as "Nightmare Vortex", the latest album, promised. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. Artwork by the swedish artist Jan Pysander Whitney. "Ravenous" will be published on Party San Open Air-Friday the 8th. rotten day of August ! The first pressed vinyl version will be limited to 300 bloodred colored copies only and included the CD version for free.

Track list
Side A:
01. Ravenous
02. Crawling In Secrecy
Side B:
01. Abyss Of Nameless Fear
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: