ATTENTION: Only items left!

23.99 EUR 17.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:264392
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Black Metal, Industrial Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SAMAEL

Exclusively available at the NUCLEAR BLAST mailorder! Limited to 300 green double LPs in a gatefold sleeve incl. the bonus track "Storm of fire".

More info:

SAMAEL have returned, with heavy ammunition wallowing to the darkest fronts. Industrial Black Metal armed with wind sections passes through shivering synthesizers. The stomping bass loses its sense of decency and no grain of dust remains still. On point and frighteningly brutal, fiery whirlwinds of hypnotic hammering riff forces overlay gruesomely gurgling vocals driving you over the edge. Thirty years of the band's history flows into their brilliant eleventh record "Hegemony", combining everything that SAMAEL have learned the hard way spanning the decades of their decadence. A colourless bouquet from the withered flowers of BEHEMOTH and DIMMU BORGIR, not for the faint-hearted!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Hegemony 3:47
2 - Samael 3:59
3 - Angel Of Wrath 3:31
4 - Rite Of Renewal 4:31
5 - Red Planet 3:58
6 - Black Supremacy 3:51
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - This World 3:43
2 - Against All Enemies 4:31
3 - Land Of The Living 4:05
4 - Dictate Of Transparency 3:58
5 - Helter Skelter 3:27
6 - Storm Of Fire 4:12
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: