Back to item overview



KXM - Kxm
20.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

or 8396 Blasts!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
84 Blasts! Info about Blasts!-Points

Item number:
Hardrock, Modern Metal/Rock

Find more KXM

to Shopping basket
Product description

The double vinyl features a download code. 2014 release from this Hard Rock supergroup consisting of guitar legend George Lynch (Dokken/Lynch Mob), Kings X bassist and elite front man Doug Pinnick, and longtime KoRn drummer Ray Luzier. Formed in early 2013, the band organically combined their signature talents and began carving out a unique brand of rock based music that will both amaze and delight fans of any genre. One could easily conjure up infinite speculations as to what the musical direction would ultimately sound like, as all three of these noted legends bring years of influence to the writing table, but as Ray Luzier best describes it: "When you throw it all together, it's unique, it's today sounding, but all of our history and all of our past clearly speaks through the music". The songs are powerful, precise, and transcend beyond the boundaries of the imagination.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Human friction
2 - Rescue me
3 - Gun fight
4 - Never stop
5 - Faith is a room
6 - Stars
Track list Total runtime
1 - I'll be ok
2 - Sleep
3 - Love
4 - Burn
5 - Do it now
6 - Tranquilize