Into the unfathomable abyss

22.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 92 Blasts!

COLTSBLOOD - Into the unfathomable abyss
  • 2LP - 22.99 EUR
  • Item number:231702
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:


Black heavyweight double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. “One you’re caught in the trancelike monoliths they call songs, time becomes irrelevant and they simply crush,” said Kerrang about UK monolithic doomers COLTSBLOOD. Ending 2013 on an up note, touring alongside Watain, the trio is excited to present their Chris Fielding (Winterfylleth, Napalm Death) produced, full length debut, Into the Unfathomable Abyss, in the early months of 2014. The album received additional input from James Plotkin (SunnO))), Isis) and features artwork by Eric C. Harrison (Grief).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Valhalla Awaits
2 - Beneath Black Skies
3 - Blood
4 - Abyss Of Aching Insanity
5 - Grievous Molestation
6 - Ulfheonar
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: