Wake up and smell the .. Carcass

19.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

CARCASS - Wake up and smell the .. Carcass
  • 2LP - 19.99 EUR
  • Item number:243977
  • Version:2LP
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Availability:

Find more CARCASS

First time on vinyl for this double vinyl CARCASS compilation album. The tracklisting for the compilation contains 17 rarities from iconic Liverpudlian Death Metal legends CARCASS. The tracks range from ‘Swansong’ album sessions bonus material, Radio One session tracks and EP and compilation tracks. Features typically controversial album cover depicting John F Kennedy’s autopsy. ’Wake Up And Smell The…Carcass’ serves as both a collection for completists but also as an introduction to the band for newcomers as it documents CARCASS' mutating sound over the years.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Edge of darkness
2 - Emotional flatline
3 - Ever increasing circles
4 - Blood splattered banner
5 - I told you so (corporate rock really does suck)
6 - Buried dreams
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - This Is Your Life
2 - Rot 'n' Roll
3 - Tools Of The Trade
4 - Phyosified (Still rotten to the gore)
5 - Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II
6 - Genital Grinder II
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: