Jubileum Vol. I GOLD VINYL

19.99 EUR 18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

or 7596 Blasts!

For this item you'll receive: 76 Blasts!

to Shopping basket
  • DLP - 18.99 EUR
  • 3506531
    (Current article)
    DLP - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:233822
  • Formate:2LP
  • Genre:Black Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Find more BATHORY

"Jubileum Vol. I" is a compilation album by BATHORY. It features the absolute highlights from the career of Sweden's trailblazing BATHORY - a band not only responsible for launching Scandinavia's black metal scene, but for inventing the often intersecting subgenre of Viking metal. It was succeeded by "Jubileum Volume II" and "Jubileum Volume III".

Track list Total runtime
1 - Rider At The Gate Of Dawn
2 - Crawl To Your Cross
3 - Sacrifice
4 - Dies Irae
5 - Through Blood By Thunder
6 - You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give A Fuck)
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - A Fine Day To Die
2 - War
3 - Enter The Eternal Fire
4 - Song to hall up high
5 - Sadist
6 - Under The Runes
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of ( Products)
These might be interesting for you:
Page of ( Products)