When the screams come

16.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 68 Blasts!

PENTAGRAM - When the screams come
  • DVD-Digi - 16.99 EUR
  • Item number:187471
  • Version:DVD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Availability:


Enjoy these doom rock veterans live on DVD for the first time in their career! Taped at the Maryland Deathfest

Track list Total runtime
1 - Day of reckoning
2 - Forever my queen
3 - Ask no more
4 - Run my course
5 - You're lost, I'm fre
6 - Review your choices
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: