Solid book of rock 11CD + 3DVD

74.99 EUR 69.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 280 Blasts!

SAXON - Solid book of rock 11CD + 3DVD
  • Deluxe Earbook - 69.99 EUR
  • Item number:263279
  • Version:Deluxe Earbook
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SAXON

11 CDs plus 3 DVDs book set with booklet. All nine studio albums from 1991 to 2009 with eight bonus tracks, two bonus CDs – "Classics Re-Recorded" originally issued with the initial pressings of "Killing Ground", and "Lionheart – rough studio mix" originally issued on the 2006 limited edition, three bonus DVDs – the limited edition DVDs originally released with "Lionheart", "The Inner Sanctum" and "Into The Labyrinth", a 24 page 12" x 12" booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos and fabulous brand new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory.

Track list
1. Solid Ball Of Rock
2. Altar Of The Gods
3. Requiem (We Will Remember)
4. Lights In the Sky
5. I Just Can’t Get Enough
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: