Fanatic live from Caesars Colosseum

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

HEART - Fanatic live from Caesars Colosseum
  • Blu-ray - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:227752
  • Version:Blu-ray
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more HEART

Sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson, better known as Heart, celebrated the release of their 14th studio album 'Fanatic' with a very special performance at the Caesars Colosseum in Windsor, Ontario. Performing new songs and timeless hits like 'Alone', 'Dog And Bu

Track list Total runtime
1 - Fanatic
2 - Heartless
3 - What about love
4 - Mashallah!
5 - Even it up
6 - 59 Crunch
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: