15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

URIAH HEEP - Outsider
  • CD-Digi - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:232375
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more URIAH HEEP

OUTSIDER is Uriah Heep's 24th studio album. It follows the untimely passing of their beloved bass player, Trevor Bolder in May 2013. The recording started in late 2013 at Liscombe Park Studios in Buckinghamshire, England and features 11 brand new songs, including some epic additions to the band's huge catalog of rock classics. Uriah Heep debuted in 1970 with the release of one of Hard Rock music's milestones Very 'eavy... Very 'umble (which some rock historians argue contains the very FIRST heavy metal song ever, the classic Gypsy) and have since sold in excess of 30 million albums worldwide.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Speed of sound 4:53
2 - One minute 4:54
3 - The law 5:24
4 - The outsider 3:22
5 - Rock the foundation 4:07
6 - Is anybody gonna help me? 5:07
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: