9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

THE OCEAN - Aeolian
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:132095
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Metalcore/Deathcore
  • Availability:

Find more THE OCEAN

Finally, a domestic release by one of the underground's leading doom, ambient, noise, heavy as hell bands. The Ocean bring together the sounds of Isis/Old Man Gloom but have added a technical edge to the picture. Featuring guest vocal appearances by Nate Newton (Converge/Old Man Gloom), Sean Ingram (Coalesce), and Tomas Hallbom (Breach), this is sure to please doom fans.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The City In The Sea
2 - Dead Serious & High Professional
3 - Austerity
4 - Killing The Flies
5 - Une Saison En Enfer
6 - Necrobabes. com
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: