15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

TESLA - Simplicity
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:232342
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Availability:

Find more TESLA

From the opening Track MP3 to the explosive Time Bomb the music takes the listener on a journey with songs about the up and downs of life. The lighthearted Cross My Heart tells the story of a musician on the road proclaiming one's commitment to love, while the songs Rise And Fall and So Divine speak of the supernatural and the loss of special friends. Songs like Flip Side and Life Is A River give a lyrical look at the dualities of life.

Track list Total runtime
1 - MP3 5:12
2 - Ricochet 3:46
3 - Rise and fall 3:56
4 - So divine... 4:52
5 - Cross my heart 4:10
6 - Honestly 4:13
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: