15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 64 Blasts!

Add to cart
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:232931
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:


Where all this has taken us, is here to Ótta – one of the band’s most complete and most focused albums to date. It contains all the tortured anguish and melancholy of previous releases but this time the drifting post rock has reached the perfect meeting place with the more ambient, acoustic elements to the point where it almost impossible to notice where the two join together. Post rock most definitely, perhaps even prog, but with an almost casual way of enveloping you like the best of black metal.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Magnatti 8:44
2 - Otta 9:38
3 - Rismal 4:24
4 - Dagmal 5:39
5 - Middegi 4:18
6 - Non 7:47
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: