15.99 EUR

or 6396 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 64 Blasts!

PYRAMAZE - Immortal
Add to cart
  • CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:231282
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more PYRAMAZE

Reissue of the classic Pyramaze album form 2008 (originally on Locomotive Records). Immortal features Matt Barlow (ex-Iced Earth) on vocals and is mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids). The reissue also features and track commentary and album history written by Pyramaze guitarist Michael Kammeyer.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Arise
2 - Year Of The Phoenix
3 - Ghost Light
4 - Touched By The Mara
5 - A beautiful death
6 - Legacy In A Rhyme
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: