15.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 62 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 15.50 EUR
  • Item number:239261
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Availability:


PUNGENT STENCH - a darkly humorous death metal band from Vienna, Austria. Re-released on Golden Disc, limited and numerated to 2000 copies.

More info:

A reissue of the fifth and final album by the Viennese masters of the macabre! The uncompromising death metal outfit in a morbid feast of gore, fetishism and Pungent Stenchs distinctive sick sense of humor! A death metal ride thats most certainly not for the faint of heart! New edition re-released on Golden Disc, limited and numerated to 2000 copies.

Pungent Stench was formed in Vienna back in 1988, originally more as a musical project than a band.

After releasing a split LP with Disharmonic Orchestra and the EP Extreme Deformity in 1989, they decided to turn into a proper band, with its lineup consisting of Alex Mr. Stench Wank (drums), Jacek Pitbull Jack Perkowski (bass), and Martin El Cochino Schirenc (vocals, guitar).

After the somewhat overlooked For God Your Soul For Me Your Flesh (1990), they released the critically acclaimed Been Caught Buttering, which properly introduced the band to the metal world with their extremely gory, morbid aesthetic and their macabre sense of humor.

In the following years, they released the Dirty Rhymes & Psychotronic Beats EP (1993) and Club Mondo Bizarre For Members Only (1994) before disbanding in 1995. In 1997, Praise the Names of the Musical Assasins was released, featuring a number of rarities and unavailable recordings.

In 1999, Pungent Stench announced their reunion, with Belphegors Reverend Mausna replacing Pitbull Jack on the bass.
The release of Masters of Moral Servants of Sin followed in 2001, and their latest album to date Ampeauty (witnessing the replacement of Reverend Mausna by Fabio Testi) saw the light of day in 2004.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Lynndie (She-wolf of Abu Ghraib) 6:55
2 - Invisible empire 5:59
3 - The amp hymn 6:04
4 - The passion of Lucifer 4:48
5 - Got MILF? 5:41
6 - Human garbage 5:50
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: