Bloodhymns RE-RELEASE

12.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

Add to basket
  • CD - 12.99 EUR
  • Item number:178076
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

Necrophobic felt reborn after 2 members left the band in 2000 and started to complete the material for the 4th full lenght album. Feeling fresh air into the band, having a new record label that the band feel have great potentials and do the band justice, the writing of the new material went very easy. In short, the new album "Bloodhymns" is quite equal to "The Third Antichrist", but with a far more aggressive and heavier production. Ten songs that will make you bleed ´til death! The northen warriors have returned to conquer!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Taste of black 3:32
2 - Dreams shall flesh 5:18
3 - Act of Rebellion 5:02
4 - Shadowseeds 4:56
5 - Mourningsoul 4:48
6 - Helfire 3:53
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: