Hell to the holy

15.99 EUR

or 6396 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 64 Blasts!

MPIRE OF EVIL - Hell to the holy
to Shopping basket
  • DIGI - 15.99 EUR
  • 694853
    (Current article)
    DIGI - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:194696
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


The bands long-waited debut album a real must for every Black Metal fan! Feat. Jeff Mantas (ex-VENOM)!

More info:

MPIRE OF EVIL's debut mini-album, "Creatures Of The Black", came out in October 2011. The CD features cover versions of four songs that influenced the members of the band ("Exciter" by JUDAS PRIEST, "God Of Thunder" by KISS,"'Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be" by AC/DC and "Motörhead" by MOTÖRHEAD) plus two brand new original tracks, "Creatures Of The Black" and "Reptile". But is now time to talk about MPIRE OF EVILs long-awaited full length album, "Hell To The Holy". The album boasts 10 brand-new tracks displaying the bands infectious and groovy Heavy Metal assault, conveying Mantas thunderous riffs, a huge rhythm section and Dolans abrasive vocals into a monstrous musical holocaust which will appeal to both old school and modern Metal fans. Produced by Mantas himself and featuring stunning cover artwork by Gyula Havancsak (ANNIHILATOR, DESTRUCTION, GRAVE DIGGER), "Hell To The Holy" is without any doubts a must have album for 2012.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Hellspawn 3:58
2 - Metal messiah 5:15
3 - Wake up dead 4:21
4 - Hell to the holy 6:27
5 - The snake pit 4:13
6 - All hail 4:13
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this article also bought
Page of