Melting sun

15.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 62 Blasts!

LANTLOS - Melting sun
  • CD - 15.50 EUR
  • Item number:229491
  • Version:CD
  • Availability:

Find more LANTLOS

Cold, urban, stark, escapist - these keywords were often attributed to the music of Lantlôs in the past. Now with the band's fourth album "Melting Sun", many things change on different levels: After Neige's (Alcest) amical departure, Markus Siegenhort is solely responsible for the (by now only clean) vocals and has gathered a complete line-up for the very first time. These changes in personnel go along with a pleasant paradigm shift: Whereas in the past, the sound used to be chill and at times forbidding, "Melting Sun" paints warm, oneiric vistas in bright hues, where dream mingles with reality and all details merge into majestic entities of colour and shape.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Melting sun I: Azure chimes 7:11
2 - Melting sun II: Cherry quartz 9:39
3 - Melting sun III: Aquamarine towers 8:06
4 - Melting sun IV: Jade fields 6:29
5 - Melting sun V: Oneironaut 2:52
6 - Melting sun VI: Golden mind 6:28
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: