The original sin

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

IRON LAMB - The original sin
  • CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:188582
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:

Find more IRON LAMB

Swedish Rock N' Roll Punk Rock; an allstar-band consisting of metal veterans Johan Wallin (GENERAL SURGERY, SCURVY, BOMBSTRIKE, ex-REPUGNNAT),Grga Lindström (ex-REPUGNNAT), Thomas Daun (DISMEMBER, ex-REPUGNNAT, ex-INSISION) and Daniel Ekeroth (TYRANT, ex-INSISION, ex-DELLAMORTE, author of "Swedish Death Metal" book)!

Track list
1. (Carved Out Of) Rotten Wood
2. The Original Sin
3. Dubious Preacher
4. Poison
5. Iron Lamb
6. Suicide!
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: