Hold still life

13.99 EUR

or 5596 Blasts!

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For this item you'll receive: 56 Blasts!

FIELD MOUSE - Hold still life
to Shopping basket
  • CD - 13.99 EUR
  • 3486926
    (Current article)
    CD - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:232860
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Gothic, Rock/Pop
  • Verfügbarkeit:


A mix of dreamy reverb-tinged guitars and synthesizers, Field Mouse blends the hard edges of indie rock with the warmer stylings of dream pop& shoegaze. Their songs lure you in with saccharine melodies and soothing vocals, and turn on you without warning with biting lyrics and a thick layered wall of fuzz guitar. It's a blend Browne and Futral have spent years working to perfect.

Track list Total runtime
1 - A place you return to in a dream 2:45
2 - Tomorrow is yesterday 2:40
3 - Two ships 4:18
4 - Everyone but you 2:43
5 - Asteroid 2:39
6 - Reina 2:56
Show all Tracks
These might be interesting for you: