Recreation day

15.50 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 62 Blasts!

EVERGREY - Recreation day
  • CD - 15.50 EUR
  • Item number:121455
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Gothic, Progressive Rock/Metal, Rock/Alternative
  • Availability:

Find more EVERGREY

A progressive metal feast for everyone, Evergrey's fourth album offers melodies to endear power metal fans, darkness to entice the goth lovers and total heaviness to reel in the straight-up metal fan. Find out why this Swedish group are at the top of the prog-metal heap.

Track list Total runtime
1 - The great deceiver 4:19
2 - End of your days 4:38
3 - As I lie here bleeding 3:52
4 - Recreation day 5:21
5 - Visions 6:02
6 - I'm sorry 3:18
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: