Eternal turn of the wheel

9.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

DRUDKH - Eternal turn of the wheel
  • CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:192896
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:

Find more DRUDKH

DRUDKH offer Slavonic Heathen Metal at its best and the perfect soundtrack of winter! Digipak edition with hotfoil limited to the first pressing.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Eternal circle 1:15
2 - Breath of cold black soil (March) 9:45
3 - When Gods leave their emerald halls (August) 9:21
4 - Farewell to autumn's sorrowful birds (October) 7:48
5 - Night woven of snow, wind and grey-haired stars (December) 7:59
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: