17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:229450
  • Version:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:


In their 18th year of existence, Dornenreich release their eighth studio record "Freiheit". What appears to be a logical progression from the acoustic album "In Luft geritzt" (2008) turns out to be the Austrians' most versatile and courageous work to date. Confidently citing genres such as (Neo) Folk, Black Metal, Ambient, Neoclassical, Singer-Songwriter and even Flamenco/World Music, Dornenreich, consciously dodge categorisation and create an album that, in the end, could not have come from any other band than themselves.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Im ersten aller Spiele 5:21
2 - Von Kraft und Wunsch und jungen Federn 5:48
3 - Des Meeres Atmen 6:03
4 - Das Licht vertraut der Nacht 5:09
5 - Aus Mut gewirkt 3:55
6 - Im Fluss die Flammen 6:26
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: